If you'd like to add extra time to be built in to your appointments to clean up and prep for your next appointment, but you don't want clients to see that extra time, then cleanup time is just the ticket! You can specify a cleanup time for each of the services where you'd like a cushion or buffer between appointments. Here's how to set this up under the admin login:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Navigate to the Services tile
  3. Select the desired service from the list
  4. Select the “edit” button
  5. Enter the amount of clean-up time you need
  6. Save your changes!

Now when an appointment is scheduled with one of those services, the cleanup time is added to the total duration of the service that you see on your end, but NOT to the total that clients see! Great, huh? 

Did this answer your question?