If sending text message reminders to clients isn't working out for you, you can disable this add-on at any time. Here's how:
- From the full site, head to Settings and select the Subscription tile
- Across the top, select the Manage Plan tab
- Toggle the Client Text Reminders add-on to off (it will appear grey)
- Then hit the blue "Review & Confirm" button in the bottom right
Client text reminders will be disabled and your subscription price will automatically update. You can always come back to your subscription page if you decide you want to give text messaging another shot in the future!