If you'd like to disable the Auto Billing system, follow these quick steps, and do keep in mind that any active auto billing cycles will be cancelled right away.

  1. Click on the three blue lines and select "My Plan" from the menu
  2. Select the "Manage Plan" tab across the top
  3. Toggle the Auto Billing add-on to off (it will turn grey once you've selected it) 
  4. Press the blue "Review & Confirm" button in the lower right
Did this answer your question?