When an appointment is scheduled, we automatically send clients a confirmation email about 5 minutes after they’re booked and a reminder is also sent right before their visit as long as the client has an email on file. You can also send text reminders out for just $5/month for 1 service provider and $10/month if you have more than one provider who shares your account.

We let you choose when you want these reminders to go out: emails can be sent 24, 48, or 72 hours prior, and texts can go out 4, 8, 24, 48, or 72 hours before their session. It's totally up to you how much notice you want to give!

To change when client reminders are sent:

  1. Select the Settings icon
  2. Select the "Policies" tile
  3. Select the General Policies tile and adjust the email and text message reminder settings
  4. Save your changes when you're done!
Did this answer your question?