If sending text message reminders to clients isn't working out for you, you can disable this add-on at any time. Here's how:
- Head to Settings and select the Subscription tile
- Hit the "manage" button within the Add-Ons section
- Remove the Client Text Reminders Add-On
- Hit save, confirm the change in your subscription price
Client text reminders will be disabled and your subscription price will automatically update. You can always come back to your subscription page if you decide you want to give text messaging another shot in the future!