There is a great feature that allows you full control of blocking a specific client from booking with you online. 

Here is how to block a client:

  1. Head right into their profile page
  2. Within the "Client Scheduling Settings" section of their profile, you'll simply want to change it to state "This client can never book online."

This will disable their ability to book online and will instead display a message that they would need to call to book. 

Did this answer your question?