If you'd like to disable the Auto Billing system, follow these quick steps, and do keep in mind that any active auto billing cycles will be cancelled right away.

  1. Click on the three blue lines and select "My Plan" from the menu
  2. Find the Add-ons section and hit the blue "manage" button to the right 
  3. Choose the Auto Billing add-on (it will turn green once you've selected it) 
  4. Hit the orange Save button to the right!
Did this answer your question?