Looking to make some changes or cancel an automatic payment, check out these steps: 

  1. Head to your client's profile and select the vertical dots to the right of the auto billing cycle you wish to cancel or edit 
  2. Click to Cancel or Edit 
  3. If cancelling, click to confirm and cancel the cycle, if you're editing, make your necessary changes and click to continue 
  4. On this next screen review your changes and click to confirm those changes or cancel to go back and start over! 

One thing to keep in mind with editing: Any changes you make to an active auto billing cycle will take effect on the next bill date, so no need to worry about them get double billed in a month! 

Did this answer your question?